​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Judge Assignments

General Order 19-22, August 31, 2019​
Administration, Kane County Judicial Center
Susan Clancy Boles, Chief Judge

collapse Division Group : Civil Division ‎(8)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-3441 / FAX: 630-232-0375 ‎(8)
Courtroom 340James R. Murphy, Presiding Civil DivisionCircuit Judge
Courtroom 110John A. NoveriniCircuit Judge
Courtroom 120Todd B. TarterAssociate Judge
Courtroom 150Katherine MoranAssociate Judge
Courtroom 250Divya SarangAssociate Judge
Courtroom 310Chief Judge Susan Clancy BolesCircuit Judge
Courtroom 320Kevin BuschCircuit Judge
Courtroom 350Mark A. PheanisAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Family Division ‎(7)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(7)
Courtroom 201René Cruz, Presiding Family DivisionCircuit Judge
All CourtroomsNight Court Rotation assigned by Presiding Judge
Courtroom 001Varied-
Courtroom 101John G. DaltonCircuit Judge
Courtroom 111Joseph M. GradyCircuit Judge
Courtroom 113Christine DownsAssociate Judge
Courtroom 211Elizabeth FloodAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Felony and Special Court Division ‎(6)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center - Phone: 630-232-3440 / Fax: 630-406-7121 ‎(6)
Courtroom 319John A. Barsanti, Presiding Felony DivisionCircuit Judge
Courtroom 123Marmarie J. KostelnyAssociate Judge (Specialty Courts: Drug Rehab/Treatment Alternative/Veteran)
Courtroom 217David KlimentAssociate Judge
Courtroom 305Clint HullCircuit Judge
Courtroom 311D.J. TegelerCircuit Judge
Courtroom 313Kathryn KarayannisCircuit Judge
collapse Division Group : Juvenile Division ‎(2)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Juvenile Justice Center & Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7238 ‎(2)
Kane County Courthouse, Courtroom 140Linda Abrahamson, Presiding Juvenile DivisionAssociate Judge
Juvenile Justice Center, Courtroom 001Bill ParkhurstAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Special Assignment Judges ‎(1)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center & Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(1)
Courtroom 005, Judicial CenterKeith A. Johnson / Sandra Parga / Salvatore LoPiccoloAssociate Judge / Associate Judge / Associate Judge
collapse Division Group : Traffic and Misdemeanor Division ‎(5)
collapse Location Group : Judicial Center; Kane County, Elgin, and Aurora Branch Courts - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(5)
Aurora Branch CourtMichael NolandCircuit Judge
Courtroom 203, Judicial CenterRobert VillaCircuit Judge
Courtroom 209, Judicial CenterAlice TracyAssociate Judge
Elgin Branch CourtJulia YetterAssociate Judge
Kane County Branch CourtBradley DavidAssociate Judge