​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Judge Assignments

General Order 20-32 effective January 19, 2021
Administration, Kane County Judicial Center
Clint Hull, Chief Judge

collapse Division Group : Civil Division ‎(8)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-3441 / FAX: 630-232-0375 ‎(8)
Courtroom 310Susan Clancy Boles, Presiding Civil DivisionCircuit Judge
Courtroom 110Joseph GradyCircuit Judge
Courtroom 120Todd B. TarterAssociate Judge
Courtroom 150Divya SarangAssociate Judge
Courtroom 250John DaltonCircuit Judge
Courtroom 320Kevin BuschCircuit Judge
Courtroom 340James R. MurphyCircuit Judge
Courtroom 350Mark A. PheanisAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Family Division ‎(7)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(7)
Courtroom 217Elizabeth Food, Presiding Family DivisionCircuit Judge
All CourtroomsNight Court Rotation assigned by Presiding Judge
Courtroom 001Varied-
Courtroom 101Bradley DavidAssociate Judge
Courtroom 111William ParkhurstAssociate Judge
Courtroom 113Christine DownsAssociate Judge
Courtroom 201Charles PetersenAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Felony and Special Court Division ‎(6)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center - Phone: 630-232-3440 / Fax: 630-406-7121 ‎(6)
Courtroom 319John A. Barsanti, Presiding Felony DivisionCircuit Judge
Courtroom 123Marmarie J. Kostelny (Specialty Courts: Drug Rehab/Treatment Alternative/Veteran)Associate Judge
Courtroom 211Salvatore LoPiccoloAssociate Judge
Courtroom 305David KlimentAssociate Judge
Courtroom 311D.J. TegelerCircuit Judge
Courtroom 313Alice TracyAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Juvenile Division ‎(2)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Juvenile Justice Center & Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7238 ‎(2)
Kane County Courthouse, Courtroom 140Kathryn Karayannis, Presiding Juvenile DivisionAssociate Judge
Juvenile Justice Center, Courtroom 001Sandra PargaAssociate Judge
collapse Division Group : Special Assignment Judges ‎(1)
collapse Location Group : Kane County Judicial Center & Kane County Courthouse - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(1)
Floater Judicial CenterMichael Noland / Robert Villa Circuit Judge / Circuit Judge
collapse Division Group : Traffic and Misdemeanor Division ‎(5)
collapse Location Group : Judicial Center; Kane County, Elgin, and Aurora Branch Courts - Phone: 630-232-5820 / Fax: 630-406-7123 ‎(5)
Courtroom 203, Judicial CenterRené Cruz, Presiding Traffic and Misdemeanor DivisionCircuit Judge
Aurora Branch CourtJulio Cesar ValdezAssociate Judge
Courtroom 209, Judicial CenterKeith A. JohnsonAssociate Judge
Elgin Branch CourtJohn A. NoveriniCircuit Judge
Kane County Branch CourtReginald CampbellAssociate Judge