The Sixteenth Judicial Circuit

The Sixteenth Judicial Circuit has six courthouses in Kane County. You will need to know your specific courthouse and courtroom when you are attending court, serving on a jury, or conducting business in a courthouse including small claims, evictions, traffic, DUI, family/domestic relations, and criminal felonies.​​

Mission and Vision

​Mission and Vision Statement

Strategic Plan​

Kane County Justice System Strategic Plan​ 2022-2025​

Contact Information and Courthouse Locations
Contact Us

Courthouse addresses and maps

Hours (generally)

Specific Courthouses may differ in their hours 

Mon 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Tues 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Wed 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m. | Thurs 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Court Holidays 

​The Judges of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit

Our Sixteenth Judicial Circuit has 14 Circuit Judges and 17 Associate Judges. Our Chief Judge is the Honorable Clint Hull.​

Judge Assignments

Judges In-Person and Remote (Zoom) Schedule

Judicial Policies and Forms

Kane County Judicial Subcircuit Map​s

Annual Reports

2023 Annual Report

2022 Annual Report​

2021 Annual Report

2020 Annual Report